Contact Us

Sorority Alumnae represented on the 2017-18 SB Alumnae Board

Alpha Chi Omega
Panhellenic Representative:
Coni Fisher
conifisher@gmail.com


Alpha Delta Pi
Panhellenic Representative:
Leslie Daniel Rainer
ldrainer@bellsouth.net
318-423-0799 cell

Alpha Gamma Delta
Panhellenic Representative:


Alpha Omicron Pi
Panhellenic Representative:
Margaret O'Donnell
mhodonnell915@yahoo.com

Alpha Phi
Panhellenic Representative:
Susan Webb
denniswebb@aol.com
318-797-3484

Alpha Xi Delta
Panhellenic Representative
Stephanie Currie
scurrie528@gmail.com

Chi Omega
Panhellenic Representative:
Sally Asseff
318-798-5881
sallyasseff@gmail.com

Recommendations:
Tami White 318-347-7433
T_V_White@yahoo.com
Kelley Matkins     318-573-1182
kjomatkins@aol.com

Delta Delta Delta
Panhellenic Representative:
Elizabeth Miller
elizahope431@gmail.com

Recommendations:
Julie Savage
savagegr@aol.com

Delta Gamma
Panhellenic Representative
Julie Mastrodomenico
jcmastro@gmail.com


Delta Zeta
Panhellenic Representative:
Linda Lynn
jlynn48@att.net
318-938-1254

Kappa Alpha Theta
Panhellenic Representative
Sarah Brantley
brantley821@gmail.com

Kappa Delta
Panhellenic Representative:
Shelley Booker
swblcsw@bellsouth.net
sporttiger@aol.com
318-470-4494

Recommendations:
Sheri Hightower
318-218-6067

Kappa Kappa Gamma
Panhellenic Representative:
Rishea Richards
Rishea01@gmail.com

Recommendations:
Holly Roca
rocaholly@gmail.com
318-754-7039

Phi Mu
Panhellenic Representative:
Shelley Miller
shelley8713@gmail.com

Recommendations:
Amy Walker
amywalker45@bellsouth.net

Pi Beta Phi
Panhellenic Representative:
Robin Jones
northhenrydan@yahoo.com

Recommendations:
Kay DeBeradinis
318-861-6845

Sigma Kappa
Panhellenic Representative:
Lynn Homza
lchtcub@gmail.com

Recommendations:
Andrea Ray
andrea.ray1029@gmail.com

Sigma Sigma Sigma

Panhellenic Representative:
Britney Spivey
britneyspivey@me.com



Theta Phi Alpha
Panhellenic Representative:
Jenny Schmitt
314-779-5999

Zeta Tau Alpha
Panhellenic Representative:
Tracy Prestwood
tlprestwood@gmail.com
318-219-0464












Al
A
Comments