Contact Us


Shreveport-Bossier Alumnae Panhellenic
2016-2017 Representatives

Below are the representatives on the Shreveport-Bossier Alumnae Panhellenic board. For general questions, please email sbpanhellenic@gmail.com.
ALPHA CHI OMEGA

Panhellenic Representative:
Stephanie Pringle
stephanie@sbmag.net
318-423-3549

ALPHA GAMMA DELTA

Panhellenic Representative:
Kimberly Rogers Davis
krdavis1101@gmail.com
706-346-2915







DELTA DELTA DELTA

Panhellenic Representative:
Lauren Reynolds
lauren.m.h.reynolds@gmail.com

Recommendations:
Julie Savage
savagegr@aol.com




KAPPA ALPHA THETA

Panhellenic Representative
Sarah Brantley
brantley821@gmail.com
























PI BETA PHI

Panhellenic Representative:
Robin Jones
northhenrydan@yahoo.com
Recommendations:
Kay DeBeradinis
318-861-6845




SIGMA SIGMA SIGMA


Panhellenic Representative:
Tori Lloyd
victoriaclloyd@gmail.com
225-288-9697
ALPHA DELTA PI

Panhellenic Representative:
Leslie Daniel Rainer
ldrainer@bellsouth.net
318-423-0799 cell


ALPHA PHI

Panhellenic Representative:
Susan Webb
denniswebb@aol.com
318-797-3484






DELTA GAMMA

Panhellenic Representative
and Recommendations:
Julie Spano
ttufan_js@yahoo.com
318-469-5711






KAPPA DELTA

Panhellenic Representative:
Shelley Booker
swblcsw@bellsouth.net
sporttiger@aol.com
318-470-4494

Recommendations:
Sheri Hightower
318-218-6067

PHI MU

Panhellenic Representative:
Shelley Miller
shelley8713@gmail.com

Recommendations:
Amy Walker
amywalker45@bellsouth.net






THETA PHI ALPHA

Panhellenic Representative:
Jenny Schmitt
314-779-5999







ALPHA OMICRON PI

Panhellenic Representative:
Margaret O'Donnell
mhodonnell915@yahoo.com


CHI OMEGA

Panhellenic Representative:
Sally Asseff
318-798-5881
sallyasseff@gmail.com

Recommendations:
Tami White 318-347-7433
T_V_White@yahoo.com
Kelley Matkins     318-573-1182
kjomatkins@aol.com

DELTA ZETA

Panhellenic Representative:
Linda Lynn
jlynn48@att.net
318-938-1254

Recommendations:
Jackie Wright
318-861-3741


KAPPA KAPPA GAMMA

Panhellenic Representative:
Ellen Hussey
318-347-1648

Recommendations:
Holly Roca
rocaholly@gmail.com
318-754-7039

                              
                        
SIGMA KAPPA

Panhellenic Representative:
Lynn Homza
lchtcub@gmail.com

Recommendations:
Andrea Ray
andrea.ray1029@gmail.com





ZETA TAU ALPHA

Panhellenic Representative:
Tracy Prestwood
tlprestwood@gmail.com
318-219-0464