SHREVEPORT-BOSSIER ALUMNAE PANHELLENIC Association Board

President
Leslie Rainer : ldrainer@bellsouth.net– Alpha Delta Pi

Vice President
Rishea Richards: Rishea01@gmail.com– Kappa Kappa Gamma

Secretary
Elizabeth Miller: elizahope431@gmail.com– Delta Delta Delta

Treasurer
Margaret O’Donnell: mhodonnell915@yahoo.com– Alpha Omicron Pi

Master File Chair
Robin Jones: northhenrydan@yahoo.com– Pi Beta Phi

Master File Co-Chair
Susan Webb: denniswebb@aol.com– Alpha Phi

Recruitment/ HS Liaison Chair
Julie Mastrodomenico: jcmastrod@gmail.com– Delta Gamma

Recruitment/ HS Liaison Chair
Tracy Prestwood: tlprestwood@gmail.com– Zeta Tau Alpha

Website/Publicity
Jenny Schmitt: jenny.ann.schmitt@gmail.com– Theta Phi Alpha

Scholarship Chair
Linda Lynn: jlynn48@att.net– Delta Zeta

Scholarship Co-Chair
Shelley Booker: swblcsw@bellsouth.net– Kappa Delta

All Greek Social Chair
Stephanie Currie: scurrie528@gmail.com– Alpha Xi Delta

All Greek Social
Shelley Miller: shelley8713@gmail.com– Phi Mu

Recruitment Meeting Co-chair
Rishea Richards: rishea01@gmail.com– Kappa Kappa Gamma

Recruitment Meeting Co-chair
Coni Fisher: conifisher@gmail.com– Alpha Chi Omega

Member at Large
Britney Spivey: britneyspivey@me.com– Sigma Sigma Sigma

Member at Large
Sarah Brantley: brantley821@gmail.com– Kappa Alpha Theta

Member at Large
Allison Cook: cookwill9@bellsouth.net– Chi Omega