SHREVEPORT-BOSSIER ALUMNAE PANHELLENIC Association Board
(Recruitment recommenders listed below delegate if different from chapter representative)

Not sure who to contact? Email sbalumpanhellenic@gmail.com instead!

President
Elizabeth Miller: elizahope431@gmail.com– Delta Delta Delta
(Reference contact for Delta Delta Delta: Julie Savage- savagegr@aol.com)


Vice President/Recruitment Meeting Chair
Tracy Prestwood: tlprestwood@gmail.com– Zeta Tau Alpha


Treasurer
Cathy Kyle: kyle7710@gmail.comAlpha Phi


Secretary
Krissy Keating: kdk50@bellsouth.net– Pi Beta Phi


Master File Chair
Julie Mastrodomenico:jcmastrod@gmail.com– Delta Gamma


Master File Co-Chair
Ashley Hancock: ashleyhhancock@yahoo.com Kappa Alpha Theta


Recruitment/HS Liaison Chair
Linda Lynn: jlynn48@att.net– Delta Zeta


Recruitment/HS Liaison Co-Chair
Shelley Booker: swblcsw@bellsouth.net Kappa Delta


Social Media Chair
Andrea Jones:
andrea.ray1029@gmail.comSigma Kappa


Scholarship Chair
Kelly Rainwater: kellyrx09@gmail.com– Phi Mu
(Phi Mu Recommendation Chairmen: Amy Walker- amywalker45@bellsouth.net and Katlynn Craig- 318-268-7069)


Scholarship Co-Chair
Christie Rinaudo:
cmrinaudo@gmail.comSigma Sigma Sigma


All Greek Social
Coni Fisher: conifisher@gmail.comAlpha Chi Omega
(Alpha Chi Omega Recommendation Chairman- Betty M. Andrews Osborn- betty@cbgosslee.com)


All Greek Social Co-Chair
Jodie McJunkins: jodiemcj@comcast.netChi Omega


Recruitment Meeting Co-chair
Jenny Schmitt: jenny.ann.schmitt@gmail.com Theta Phi Alpha


Member-at-Large
Christine Pastilong:
cpastilong@gmail.com – Alphi Xi Delta


Member-at-Large
Leslie Rainer:
ldrainer@bellsouth.netAlpha Delta Pi


Past-President Advisor
Rishea Richards:
rishea01@gmail.com– Kappa Kappa Gamma


General Contact: sbalumpanhellenic@gmail.com