SHREVEPORT-BOSSIER ALUMNAE PANHELLENIC Association Board
(Recruitment recommenders listed below delegate if different from chapter representative)

Not sure who to contact? Email sbalumpanhellenic@gmail.com instead!

President
Tracy Prestwoodtlprestwood@gmail.com– Zeta Tau Alpha


Vice President/Recruitment Meeting Chair
Andrea Jones: andrea.ray1029@gmail.com– Sigma Kappa


Treasurer
Cathy Kyle: kyle7710@gmail.com– Alpha Phi


Secretary
Rishea Richards: rishea01@gmail.com– Kappa Kappa Gamma


Correspondence
Linda Lynn: jlynn48@att.net– Delta Zeta


College/HS Liaison Chair
Kelly Rainwater: kellyrx09@gmail.com– Phi Mu
(Phi Mu Recommendation Chairmen: Amy Walker- amywalker45@bellsouth.net and Katlynn Craig- 318-268-7069)


College/HS Liaison Co-Chair
Coni Fisher: conifisher@gmail.com– Alpha Chi Omega(Alpha Chi Omega Recommendation Chairman- Betty M. Andrews Osborn- betty@cbgosslee.com)


Social Media Chair
Andrea Jones: 
andrea.ray1029@gmail.com– Sigma Kappa


Scholarship Chair
Christie Rinaudo: cmrinaudo@gmail.com– Sigma Sigma Sigma


Scholarship Co-Chair
Julie Mastrodomenico:jcmastrod@gmail.com– Delta Gamma


All Greek Social
Jodie McJunkins: jodiemcj@comcast.net– Chi Omega


All Greek Social Co-Chair
Krissy Keatingkdk50@bellsouth.net– Pi Beta Phi


Past-President Advisor
Elizabeth Millerelizahope431@gmail.com– Delta Delta Delta
(Reference contact for Delta Delta Delta: Julie Savage- savagegr@aol.com)


Members-at-Large
Christine Pastilong: 
cpastilong@gmail.com – Alphi Xi Delta
Ashley Hancock: ashleyhhancock@yahoo.com–Kappa Alpha Theta
Shelley Booker: swblcsw@bellsouth.net– Kappa Delta


General Contact: sbalumpanhellenic@gmail.com